Skip to main content

Contact Us

200 N Spring St, Suite 480
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-473-7013

 

1722 Sunset Blvd,
Echo Park, CA 90026
213-207-3015

nick.barnesbatista@lacity.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

CD13 Field Deputies

Laila Molina

laila.molina@lacity.org

Echo Park, Historic Filipinotown, Glassell Park, Elysian Park, Westlake, and Rampart 

Karla Martinez

karla.g.martinez@lacity.org

East Hollywood, Los Feliz, Greater Wilshire, Larchmont Village, and Windsor Square

Anais Gonzalez

anais.gonzalez@lacity.org

Hollywood

Regina Mallare

regina.mallare@lacity.org

Atwater Village, Elysian Valley, and Silver Lake

CD13 Homelessness Team

Photo of Patrick Mooney

Homelessness Director - patrick.mooney@lacity.org

Photo of Michael Batistick

Homelessness Deputy - michael.batistick@lacity.org

Photo of Kylie Jansen

Homelessness Deputy - kylie.jansen@lacity.org

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Tik Tok